Akorlar Mobil uygulamasını
Şimdi İndirin

Cm  G#  G
I'm gonna fight 'em all
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back
They're gonna rip it off
Takin' their time right behind my back
And I'm talkin' to myself at night because I can't forget
Back and forth through my mind behind a cigarette
G#                              A#
And the message comin' from my eye say to leave it alone
Cm  G#  G
Don't wanna hear about it
Every single one's got a story to tell
Everyone knows about it
From the queen of England to the hounds of Hell
And if i catch it coming back my way I'm gonna serve it to you
And that ain't what you wanna hear but that's what i'll do
G#                              A#
And the feelin' comin' from my bones says leave it alone
I'm going to Witchita
Far from this opera forever more
I'm gonna work the straw
Make the sweat drip out of every pore
And i'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding right before the Lord
All the words are gonna bleed from me and I will think no more
And the stains coming from my blood tell me go back home

Rastgele Reklam
Bu içerik için hata bildir

  • Ekleyen: admin,
  • Katkıda bulunanlar:
  • (Profil sayfanızdan akor gönderebilirsiniz)
Üye girişi yapmanız gerekmektedir